Your Cart is Empty

SHEER MAG "Compilation"

📦 In Stock

Sheer Mag’s Compilation LP features the Philadelphia rock band’s three seven-inches, released between 2014 and 2016. All twelve songs were recorded onto the same vintage 8-track tape machine, carted to various locations around Philadelphia. The first two were produced in a makeshift studio wedged between two bedrooms in the band’s former South Philly house, while the third came out of a practice space in the Port Richmond neighbourhood. Sequenced chronologically, the newly remastered songs reveal a young DIY band finding its sound.

Track listing :
1. What You Want
2. Sit and Cry
3. Point Breeze
4. Hard Lovin'
5. Fan The Flames
6. Travelin' On
7. Whose Side Are You On
8. Button Up
9. Can't Stop Fighting
10. Worth The Tears
11. Night Isn't Bright
12. Nobody's Baby


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.