Your Cart is Empty


📦 In Stock

Silver Godling is the solo project of New Orleans pianist & vocalist Emily McWilliams. Founded in 2014 for a festival performance, Emily has developed the project into its own vibrant entity.

On her second full-length, Ravel, McWilliams weaves themes of personal redemption and reconciliation into 7 movements built on a foundation of piano and voice. Through the album various guest collaborators appear to assist in creating lush passages with drums, violin, guitar, and programming, but the focus of Ravel always remains McWilliams' classically-trained voice and piano skill.

Track listing :
1. Parallel You
2. Death / Oh!
3. Devotion
4. Ghost Dog
5. This is Worth It (Or Not)
6. One Same
7. Whatever


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.