Your Cart is Empty

Eastrain Records

SOMERSET "King Of The Lapiths"


"SOMERSET hail from Münster and play some chunky, stompy, screamy hc that touches base with Cloud Rat, Punch and Left For Dead. Transparent vinyl with b-side etching. Comes in a reverse-board gold-printed sleeve and an insert with lyrics and liner notes."

Track Listing
01. Torned Sphere
02. Ixion
03. Feuerrad
04. Thread of Patience
05. Ill Defined
06. Synesthesia