Your Cart is Empty


Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Spectrale came to life in 2014 as Jeff Grimal's solo project. After a demo and a split album in 2016 (released respectively on the Inductive Oppression Records and Émanations),
Spectrale record their first album with the help of Jean-Baptiste Poujol.
"▲" is released in November 2017 via Les Acteurs de l'Ombre Productions and highlights a total freedom in rhythmic and harmonic compositions and experiments.
Following this release, a new line-up is formed. Jeff Grimal (guitars) is joined by Raphaël Verguin (cello), Léo Isnard (guitars & percussion) and Xavier
Godart (guitars and synthesizers). Between 2018 and 2019, the band goes on a series of concerts that will bring them to France, Belgium and Germany.
In parallel, a new album is taking shape, collectively this time. Exploiting everyone’s sensitivity, it explores new musical horizons, developing personal and contemplative music.
« Arcanes » is recorded between 2019 and 2020, and will be released in November 2020 via Les Acteurs de l'Ombre Productions.

Track Listing :
1. Ouverture
2. Le Soleil
3. L'Impératrice
4. Le Jugement
5. Le Pendu
6. Interlude
7. La Justice
8. Le Bateleur (feat. Laure Le Prunenec)
9. La Lune
10. La Papesse