Your Cart is Empty

STEP FORWARD "Self Titled"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

The original Step Forward 10 song E.P. was recorded in 2006 and released at the end of that year. In 2007 they started working on songs for a follow up, eventually recording a second session in 2009. That session was scrapped due to quality issues, with excerpts released on a cassette tape sold at one show in 2012. In Winter 2013, Step Forward decided to give their second E.P. one more try, rerecording some of the songs from 2009, and adding several new ones. After 8 years, here is the second Step Forward 7".

Track Listing:
01. Decide
02. Mind Restraint
03. No Way Out
04. Gotta Live
05. Your Point Of View
06. B.S.E.
07. Won't Hold Me Back
08. Strung Along
09. The Wrong Path


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.