Your Cart is Empty


STUKA PARTY "Schmeiser Smasher"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"This band creates a shitload of noise: Stuka Party’s “Schmeiser Smasher” CD & 10” LP (yes, both in this one package) will then amaze the world! This is a band run by William Blackmon of Gadget, but it will appeal most likely to the same open-minded people who remember East West Blast Test, this is a duo, only drum and bass with help of a few friends, needs to be heard to be believed!"

Track Listing:
01. Hellfire Corner
02. Bandit Approaching
03. Warspite
04. White Cliffs Of Dover
05. Black Skies Over Dover
06. Ark Royal
07. Dirty Dozen
08. Ok Kif!
09. Anzio Annie
10. Qattara Depression
11. Schmeiser-Smasher
12. London Bridge


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.