Your Cart is Empty

TEETH "The Curse Of Entropy"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

“The Curse of Entropy” from Los Angeles, CA Dissodeath/Grind purveyors TEETH can only be described as utter decay and disorder in the form of pure chaos. Ten tracks of crushing technical grinding death that destroys as it creates in utter perfection. Features a guest vocal appearance by Death Metal Legend Luc Lemay from Gorguts.

Track listing :
1. Enlever
2. Husk
3. Wither
4. Collapse
5. Birthright
6. Cretin
7. Dread
8. Blindness
9. Entropy
10. Vessel
11. Lament of the Spineless (Bonus Track)
12. To Lay Upon Blistered Thorns (Bonus Track)


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.