Your Cart is Empty

TERMINAL BLISS "Brute Err/ata"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

TERMINAL BLISS makes their Relapse Records debut with the unrelenting album Brute Err/atta! A veritable who’s who of Virginia punk, the band features vocalist Chris and guitarist Mike Taylor (Pg. 99 and Pygmy Lush), drummer Ryan Parrish (Darkest Hour, Iron Reagan, City of Caterpillar) and bassist Adam Juresko (City of Caterpillar).

Track listing :
1. Clean Bill Of Wealth
2. Anthropodmorbid
3. Dystopian Buffet
4. The Ominous Hum
5. Small One Time Fee
6. 8 Billion People Reported Missing
7. Tumoresque
8. Discarded Wallet
9. March Of The Grieving Droid
10. Hidden Handed Artificial Harassment Experimental Run Amok


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.