Your Cart is Empty


THE AUSTRASIAN GOAT "Paved Intentions"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"THE AUSTRASIAN GOAT in his black metal or doom songs always creates a special dark mood, an atmosphere that only THE AUSTRASIAN GOAT is able to put into music. On this here album he slows down a lot and takes a step back from metal ; those new songs have a touch of bands like Swans or Horseback, or even the Neurosis sideprojects ( Scott Kelly , Steve Von Till ); this album has more atmosphere than his previous releases, it will take you on a trip down to your deepest emotions..."

Track Listing
01. Paradoxical injunction
02. A delicate taste of grievance
03. The order of the hyena
04. Ban the hours
05. Nizkor
06. Could the lights come back?
07. Heavy sigh
08. Curtain
09. Where have all the flowers gone?
10. Why do we fight?
11. Broken yad
12. Reality is a miserable dream


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.