Your Cart is Empty

THE AUSTRASIAN GOAT "Stains Of Resignation"

📦 In Stock

"Originally started since 4 years and after a bunch of Eps, splits an compilations records, here's finally the second full lenght by THE AUSTRASIAN GOAT, one-man band project leaded by Julien Louvet. After one year of work, this record is built by 9 various tracks, between furious black metal, atmospheric funeral doom and folk ballads, surely his best and mature work ever. There are also a lot of guest appearances on this album like Jarboe on « Voice of Aenima »."

Track Listing
01. Even in uneven
02. A liquid manure of guilt
03. The arsons of pride
04. Arrheton
05. Voice of aenima
06. Hands
07. No crowd will be mine
08. Diseducation
09. Miles from anywhere