Your Cart is Empty


Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

The Column is the latest project from prolific artist and musician, Reuben Sawyer. Reuben Sawyer is primarily known for his illustrations and design work for bands such as Chelsea Wolfe, Deafheaven, Destruction Unit, and many many more. Unlike the fuzz heavy sounds of his other projects Hollow Sunshine or Dry Insides; The Column borrows influence from early post-punk and coldwave bands, while still doing something uniquely refreshing. 

Track Listing:  
01. With The Dogs 
02. Oracle 
03. Reasons 
04. White Smoke 
05. Ladder of Love 
06. Clear Voices 
07. Turn Around 
08. Covers


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.