Your Cart is Empty


THE HI-LITES "Self-Titled"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"THE HI-LITES is the perfect mix between Hot Snakes, The Cramps and the Gun Club who are actually some of my favourite bands on earth so I couldn't miss their first release ! An amazing debut 12" from that local band ! Well those folks don't come out of nowhere though since some of them play (or used to play) in such bands as Overmars, Binaire, X-Ray Vision, The Flash Falcon..."

Track Listing
01. Lighthouse
02. Backlash
03. Cerebral Pleasure
04. Sea Mist
05. Lifeboat
06. Rewind
07. Towards the Forest Hill
08. The Fall and the Shipwreck
09. Fairy Tale


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.