Your Cart is Empty



Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

This is the 4th and brand new album from the US Black Metal two-piece. THW is master-minds Ryan's (Unearthly Trance, Force & Fire, Serpentine Path, Humanless) and Tim's (Aldebaran, Mournful Congregation) Black Metal incarnation. This is epic, space, ambient Black Metal, and "Vortex" is an album which grows in you with every listen.

Track Listing:
01. Tides
02. Force Of The Maelstrom
03. Alignment Of Celestial Bodies
04. At The End Of The Earth
05. Destructive Salvation Of Nature
06. Dissonance In The Atmosphere
07. Waves Come Crashing Down
08. Disturbances