Your Cart is Empty


THE LOVE BELOW "Every Tongue Shall Caress"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"California's THE LOVE BELOW are back with their first full length LP. Thirteen tracks of frantic hardcore that sounds like Left For Dead/Cursed with some Pentagram meets Black Flag-esque guitar work. Truly a breath of fresh air/originality in a time when a lot of bands wear their influences on their sleeves. If you loved their previous 7"s, this LP will blow you away!"

Track Listing
01. High Friends In Low Places
02. Family Entertainment
03. Nazi Uniform
04. Buyers Remorse
05. God Don’t Make No Trash
06. Uncomfortable
07. Rotten Fruit From A Shitty Tree
08. Holy Dose
09. Social Fuck Disease
10. High Performance Lifestyle
11. Pedophile’s Basement (Convalescence)
12. Xanax Pinata
13. Swallow The Leader


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.