Your Cart is Empty


THE MOTH "They Fall"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"Hailing from Hamburg (Ger) THE MOTH are a young three-piece who despite only forming at the end of 2012 have already garnered plenty of praise for their heavy, no nonsense approach to sludge metal. A well-tempered mix of Baroness, Mastodon and Kylesa the album is virtually void of frills, instead opting to turn out hammer heavy drums and riff ready rock ’n’ roll. As brutal as it is bewitching."

Track Listing
01. Won’t Return
02. Open Forest
03. Wasted Time
04. The Moth
05. Rawhawk
06. This Is The Lie
07. They Fall
08. The New Speed


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.