Your Cart is Empty



Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"THEM FREQUENCIES is a four-piece chaotic / sludge hardcore band born in Bulgaria. The band put their start in 2010. Since then THEM FREQUENCIES released two set-to-destroy albums - late October, 2012 the band recorded their debut called “The great wave-off” at Next Dog Studio, Bucharest, Romania. July, 2014 THEM FREQUENCIES recorded their second album again with Marius Costache. Since their start the band is actively touring sharing the stage with bands like Kylesa, At The Gates, Terror, Eyehategod, Cancer Bats, Black Tusk, Torche and many more. THEM FREQUENCIES is a band that does not fit in a specific genre combing raw and fast metallic hardcore fury, slow grind-blues riffs, sludgy vibe, dark, heavy and chaotic atmosphere, time signature warpings - all stick tight and co-exist together, fast and compact, ready to melt the brain."

Track Listing
01. I control
02. The untold
03. Set in stone
04. Rise then fall
05. My own requiem
06. Heartless
07. Blackout
08. Circles


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.