Your Cart is Empty

THIN "Dusk"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Thin’s sophomore release, dusk, showcases fourteen relentless tracks of screamo laced mathgrind. The album’s cathartic bursts of manic blasts, uncomfortable grooves, and brooding riffs compliment lyrics about the tangled nature of trauma and nostalgia.

Dusk was tracked and mixed by Colin Marston at Menegroth "The Thousand Caves" in Queens, NY and mastered by Scot Moriarty (NJ, US).

Included with the vinyl copies is a 24"x24" folded poster of the album art alongside the 12" lyric sheet.

01. Bastard
02. Den
03. Twenty-Three Cats
04. Fond When I Think About It
05. Foliage
06. Liminal
07. Pinellas
08. Casual Racism
09. 40th St South
10. Botulism
11. Diamond St
12. The Strip
13. Rear View
14. Mangrove


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.