Your Cart is Empty


THIS GIFT IS A CURSE "I, Gvilt Bearer"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"Hailing from Stockholm, THIS GIFT IS A CURSE play a combination of hardcore and sludge with great influences from both the occult black metal-scene as well as drone soundscapes. Spanning from slow, epic sections to faster, energetic parts, the songs show a great diversity in both musicianship and creativity."

Track Listing
01. The Swarm
02. Inferno Ad O.
03. Att Hata Allt Mänskligt Liv
04. The Crossing
05. Deceiver
06. 1901
07. Head and Arms
08. Sounds of Broken Bells
09. I Will Swallow All Light