Your Cart is Empty

TOOTH AND CLAW "Dream of Ascension"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Formed during the COVID-19 shelter-in-place orders of Spring 2020, Tooth and Claw features Scott Crouse (Earth Crisis), Daniel Austin (Die Young), James Chang (Undying, Catharsis, Sect), and Cameron Joplin (Magnitude) exploring new realms of aggression.

Track Listing: 
01. Dream of Ascension
02. Your Crucifixion
03. Time’s Desire
04. Seventy Times Seven
05. Kiss of Night
06. Arrival
07. Torn in Half
08. Spiritual Lust
09. Ravage


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.