Your Cart is Empty


TORINO "Self-Titled"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"TORINO is a new band featuring Gwen (Baton Rouge, 12XU, Daitro), Rog (Who Needs Maps, HK) and Felix (Take Warning, Ken Park) for those who are familiar with those bands. They're a refreshing melodic punk rock in the vein of Pegboy, The Bomb or 12XU."

Track Listing
01. Trabzonspor - Fenerbahce
02. Place Rouge
03. Des 0 et des 1
04. Vingt pouclons fumés
05. Rue de la Ré en contrôle V
06. Entre deux trains


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.