Your Cart is Empty



Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"After their well received debut 12"es released both in 2013 TORINO (from Lyon) and ZERO GAIN (from St Etienne) had the great idea to team up for a split 12" ! What you will get is 4 songs of each of my favourite punk rock bands in France right now, melodic, urgent without artifice but being so well inspired and well crafted that it puts me into admiration. They play the punk rock I love, singing unforgettable hooks about their own towns or different life experiences. Don't miss that one ! 300 copies pressed on black vinyl with a download code."

Track Listing
01. Torino - Génération Waïkiki
02. Torino - Subutex, Rue Burdeau
03. Torino - Polza
04. Torino - Comme Un Lego
05. Zero Gain - Something Wicked This Way comes
06. Zero Gain - Runnin On Empty
07. Zero Gain - They Don't Dance Much
08. Zero Gain - King Of The Hill


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.