Your Cart is Empty


TOUCAN "Destinations"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Four year after their first EP (''De Nuit'', 2014), Toucan is back with their ten tracks first album, ''Destinations''. The four piece band from Toulouse mixes post-rock, soft synthwave and much more with talent and ambition but never shows off. Their unique style has grown, matured and is now full of surprises like the banger ''Zero Time'', ''Neon Knight'' and its trance house hints or ''Point de Fuite'' featuring vocal parts for the first time. ''Destinations'', while being inspired by several musical churches, do stay an easy listening experience relying mainly on its peculiar atmosphere.

Track listing :
1. canopee
2. aeropolis
3. zero time
4. point de fuite
5. stase
6. savanna grand prix
7. neon knight
8. coast quantum
9. convergence
10. souvenirs du futur


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.