Your Cart is Empty

TUSKAR "Matriarch"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Soundscapes shaped by moments of dark brooding doom and relentlessly riff-heavy and psychedelically charged movements. For Hodges and Dimmock the chemistry they share is unshakeable both live and in the studio. Their unmistakeable energy and ferocity has marked them out as UK sludge metal's most exciting prospects. 

Track Listing :
01. Matriarch
02. To the Sky
03. The Trees, The Trees, The Trees
04. Halcyon Gilt
05. Into the Sea
06. Shame
07. Grave


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.