Your Cart is Empty

VEIN.FM "Old Data In A New Machine, Vol. 1"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

A collection of 11 songs reimagined, remixed and repackaged on 12 inch vinyl and CD.

Track Listing:  
01. 20 Seconds : 20 Hours
02. Ripple+
03. Heretic+
04. TR+
05. Broken Glass (Nightstalker Mix)
06. Paincanbetrusted (Rough Mix)
07. Virus://Vibrance (3 Wheel Mix)
08. Doomtech (Crooked Jaw Mix)
09. Old Data In A Dead Machine (Demo 2016)
10. Quiting Infinity (Demo 2016)
11. Untitled (Demo 2016)


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.