A389 Recordings

VILIPEND "Inamorata"


"Toronto's VILIPEND follow up their two EP's with their first full length effort 'Inamorata'. Get ready for a ride full of intense chaotic 90's inspired metalcore with sludge leanings. This is one of those records you find something new that sticks in your head everytime you spin in. Amazing."

Track Listing
01. To Impede The Healing Process
02. Cutting Heartstrings [Erosion]
03. Last Stand Of The Hopeless Romantic
04. The Thin Red Line Between Salvation And Damnation
05. Farewell Cruel Girl (Apnea)
06. Self Low Thing
07. Great White Nothing
08. Meant To Be