Your Cart is Empty

VOUS AUTRES "Sel De Pierre"

📦 In Stock

The two-headed black metal hydra VOUS AUTRES return with its new full-length album 'Sel de Pierre.' A sweeping and dramatic piece of work, it unfolds over six methodical tracks that explore the outer reaches of the genre. VOUS AUTRES have swiftly established themselves as a torchbearer of modern black metal and 'Sel de Pierre' shines like a dark constellation in the black heavens.

Track listing :
1. Onde
2. Vesuve
3. Ecueil
4. Sans Sèves
5. In Humus
6. Nitre