Your Cart is Empty

VOW "Slow Burn b/w Hollow Soul"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Having released a handful of EPs and a debut full length album both independently as well as through New York's The Native Sound label, Vow have returned to form with this new EP on Mind Over Matter Records, where they will be calling home for the foreseeable future. Embracing the synth-wave style that they've become known for, they shed more layers of the "indie-rock" vibe that they had achieved on previous outputs and found a beautiful balance between the electronic instrumentation of Dewey Thomas, the live drums of Spencer Ramirez and the haunting, ethereal vocals of Julia Blake. 

The two songs on this EP showcase a darker, more haunting side of Vow, with slower tempos and an almost gothic appeal, these new songs are but a glimpse into what the future looks like for the band. 

Track Listing:  
01. Slow Burn 
02. Hollow Soul


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.