Your Cart is Empty


WATERTANK "Sleepwalk"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"From doom vibes (Holy Tranquilizer, Where It All Begins) to 90's post hardcore influences (Off The Radar, Ants In Suits, Quicksand), including Christmas carols (Sharp Beaks Strike Back) and prog rock style rip-off (Six Days), the band doesn't seem to fit under any particular category, focused on keeping things straight to the point with a melodic twist. Sleepwalk celebrates the 10th anniversary of french band WATERTANK and in the same time their debut album."

Track Listing
01. Where It All Begins
02. Giant Heads
03. Pro Cooks
04. Fear Over The City
05. Ants In Suits
06. Off The Radar
07. Far From Low
08. Sleepwalk
09. Holy Tranquilizer
10. How Fast
11. Sharp Beaks Strike Back
12. #
13. Six Days


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.