Your Cart is Empty

WILD HUNT "Afterdream Of The Reveller"

📦 In Stock

'Afterdream Of The Reveller' is the second full-length by the California-based post-black metal quartet. The album contains themes of depression, descent into madness and mental purgatory, and death and its impact on those close to the deceased.

Track Listing
1. At Once the Vision and the Seer
2. Odious Gamble
3. The Last Saeculum
4. Choir of a Greater Sea
5. Desiderium
6. Afterdream of the Reveller
7. Nest of Flames
8. Palingenesia