Your Cart is Empty

WITHERED "Verloren"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Masters of tortured blackened death metal, WITHERED return with ‘Veloren,’ (“lost"). A congruous evolution from albums past, the startling record serves as the most emotional chapter in WITHERED’s career. The quartet wield abyssal passion and pain for a heavy, emotional and volatile exposition of churning, tempestuous metal. WITHERED’s ‘Veloren’ is a mammoth album with an agonizing, heart-rending sonic arc akin to legends NEUROSIS and CONVERGE -- undoubtedly their tour-de-force.

Track listing :
1. By tooth in tongue
2. The Predation
3. Dissolve
4. Casting In Wait
5. Passing Through…
6. …The Long Hurt 
7. Verloren
8. From Ashen Shores 


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.