Your Cart is Empty


WREN "Auburn Rule"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"Following on from the release of their 'Host' EP last year, London-based progressive sludge/noise-rock four-piece Wren, have announced details of their new album 'Auburn Rule'.
The band have garnered healthy support from select press in their short time together, with debut EP "Host" commanding praise from the likes of CVLT Nation, The Obelisk, Terrorizer and, most notably, Daniel P. Carter with repeat plays on BBC Radio 1's Rock Show. Supports under the likes of Minsk, Ohhms and Kowloon Walled City have helped establish the band both in the UK and EU."

Track Listing:  
01. In Great Yield 
02. Scour The Grassland 
03. The Herd 
04. Traverse 
05. Dwellers Of The Sepulchre


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.