Your Cart is Empty

YAUTJA "The Lurch"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Nashville underground trio YAUTJA make their Relapse Records debut with their highly anticipated new album, "The Lurch". YAUTJA's new album amalgamates metal, punk and noise rock into a ferocious hybrid that has propelled them from the obscurity of the American South onto the international stage.

Recorded by Scott Evans at the legendary Steve Albini's Electrical Audio studio in Chicago, "The Lurch" marks another step forward for the innovative band.

Track listing :
1. A Killing Joke
2. The Spectacle
3. Wired Depths
4. Undesirables
5. Tethered
6. Clock Cleaner
7. Catastrophic
8. The Weight
9. Before The Foal


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.