Your Cart is Empty



Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"NORTHLESS’ two songs are thick as granite, but underneath the epic basslines exists an ethereal spirit. They were able to harness their power into something full of changes, but at the same time, that has a constant feeling of upliftment in a downtuned sort of way. When you have their song “For As Long As You Walk The Earth Your Blood Will Reek Of Failure” blast in your room, you will get where I’m coming from! LIGHT BEARER created a mammoth 22 minute composition entitled “Celestium” for this split and it’s fucking all that and a spaceship ride. Listening to this song is a transcendental voyage in a solar system of it’s own. I suggest you play this song over and over, and with each play another storyline will be revealed." (Cvlt Nation)

Track Listing
01. Northless - Tears From Crime
02. Northless - For As Long As You Shall Walk The Earth, Your Blood Will Reek Of Failure
03. Light Bearer - Celestium Apocrypha; Book Of Watchers


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.