Your Cart is Empty


Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Celestial Sanctuary are a feral, primal and modern death metal band with their own message about the destructive nature of humankind. Spewing their way into existence in late 2019, the band set off on their mission to lead the charge on the new wave of British death metal.

After the success of the ‘Mass Extinction’ demo, which has sold out multiple times, the band launched straight into writing their debut album, ’Soul Diminished’. Whilst wearing their old school death metal influences on their sleeves, the band inject their own originality into their bludgeoning soundscape. The band demonstrate their savage qualities on the album opener ‘Rid the Gormless’ as well as their stink face inducing heavy riffs on the title track.

’Soul Diminished’ is nine tracks of pummelling death metal which will have you banging your head into oblivion whilst sat in your home office.

FFO: Bolt Thrower, Tomb Mold, Of Feather and Bone

Track Listing : 
1. Rid The Gormless
2. Soul Diminished
3. Relentless Savagery
4. Wretched Habits
5. Suffer Your Sentience
6. Mass Extinction
7. Yearn For The Rot
8. Endless Chasm
9. Formless Entity


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.