Your Cart is Empty

COUNCIL OF RATS "Ill Weathers"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"COUNCIL OF RATS is a four piece band from Milan, Italy who formed in April of 2012. Council Of Rats features members of Seesaw and La Crisi. Council Of Rats play a scathing, unhinged, and venomous style of hardcore. Council Of Rats can loosely be compared to bands such as Glasses, Jungbluth, No Statik, and Punch. After releasing a stellar six song EP in April of 2013, Council Of Rats have returned with their debut ten song LP. Ill Weathers features ten songs of blistering no-frills hardcore that is impressive as hell. Seriously, Ill Weathers is completely off the hook and will definitely scratch your hardcore itch."

Track Listing
01. Be Gone
02. All That Is Gold
03. Strategies Of Tension
04. Burning Love
05. Fraudulent Crafts
06. Old Crow
07. Towards Disaster
08. Scales
09. Jawbones
10. Harbors And Homes


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.