Your Cart is Empty

DESPISED ICON "Consumed By Your Poison"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Consumed by Your Poison is the debut studio album by the Canadian deathcore band Despised Icon.

Track listing :
1. Compelled to Copulate
2. Poissonnariat
3. Grade A-One
4. Le Chêne et le Roseau
5. Dead King
6. Absolu
7. Fashionable
8. Interfere in Your Days
9. Clef de Voûte
10. Despise the Icons


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.