Your Cart is Empty

EMPLOYED TO SERVE "Greyer Than You Remember"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Debut album from the highly acclaimed UK metal band. 2019 reissue on smoky clear vinyl from Holy Roar Records.

Track listing :
1. Live Without
2. Watching Films To Forget I Exist
3. Greyer Than You Remember
4. Threads
5. No One's Perfect, This Includes You
6. Bones To Break
7. Tower Mouth
8. Beg For Rain
9. Bury Yourself (Deep)
10. As Cold As The Rest


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.