Your Cart is Empty

GRIEF "Come To Grief"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Licensed by Century Media, Throne Records presents the most thorough vinyl issue this Sludgecore classic has ever accomplished.

  • Exclusive extra track "Bury the Dead"
  • Enhanced artwork (directly scanned from Eric Harrison's own paintings)
  • 180gr. heavy-weight vinyl
  • Extra-thick gatefold sleeve printed on 425gsm Frovi stock cardboard
  • Fold-out Poster (62x31 cms) printed over 180gsm art paper
  • Polylined black paper bag
  • Outer plastic bag

Track Listing : 
1. Earthworm
2. World Of Hurt
3. Hate Grows Stronger
4. I Hate You
5. Ruined
6. Fed Up
7. Bury The Dead
8. Stricken
9. Come To Grief


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.