Your Cart is Empty


KEHLVIN/FLESHWORLD "To Deny Everything That's Mundane"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"This split tells the story of a struggling mathematician through five, interwoven tracks, which musically navigate between the angry, breathe taking yet melancholic doomy post-metal from FLESHWORLD and the more noise infused prog-sludge from KEHLVIN. Smart heaviness and brilliant writing, this is what this album is all about!"

Track Listing
01. Kehlvin – Growth
02. Fleshworld – Moiré
03. Kehlvin – Fistful
04. Fleshworld – Wreckin Constructs
05. Kehlvin – To Deny


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.