Your Cart is Empty


THE AUSTRASIAN GOAT "Principles Of Disillusion"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"With all the singles, splits and collaborations (like the ones with Neige Morte, L'Acephale, Habsyll, Hollow Sunshine, etc.) released by THE AUSTRASIAN GOAT since 2008, a record to compile all these strewn tracks was necessary. This double CD brings together 19 songs composed during the "Stains of Resignation" (released on Music Fear Satan in 2010) era with a mix of pure blasted black-metal tracks and mid dark-folk mid funeral-doom ballads and there is also a surprise on the record."

Track Listing
01. War: the new shapes of yeperit
02. War: devotion to the void
03. War: the brown imprint
04. In the arms of the wind
05. Where love should spread
06. Errare humanum est
07. From chaos we'll rise
08. More tunnels
09. Putrid hopes
10. Amenorrhea
11. Celebration
12. Ab irato
13. Afbm
14. Ad nauseam
15. Nailed down
16. Interlude
17. Hikikomori
18. Moon
19. The gracious fall of the mourning lights