Your Cart is Empty

Leaving Time "I + II"

📦 In Stock
Leaving Time recorded and self-released their debut EP, “I” in 2021. The record was titled “I” with the intention to release a follow up titled, “II” to connect the two EPs. “II” was the bands’ debut on Sunday Drive Records, and was available on a limited cassette.

While most of the tracks on these EPs remain in the bands’ live set, they haven’t been easily accessible on a physical format until now, connecting the two EPs for the first time on 12” vinyl. “I + II” features new artwork from Joel Cedeno and properly documents these tracks as the band focuses on the future with a new LP to come.

01. Stay
02. Bloom
03. Yellow
04. Still
05. Drag
06. End
07. RDO
08. Pt. II
09. Slip


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.