Your Cart is Empty


Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"LEVITATIONS are a three piece post punk / garage band from Berlin. The three girls formed in 2009 and after a 7" this is finally their debut LP. 9 songs of blistering dark post-punk - somehow reminds of a mix between Super Wild Horse meets Kleenix or Lilliput. Raw and catchy at the same time."

Track Listing
01. Nightmare
02. Assisted Suicide
03. Dust
04. Dresden
05. Mallorca
06. Worn Out
07. Everything
08. Different Places
09. Insomnia


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.