Your Cart is Empty

MIZMOR & THOU "Myopia"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

A collaborative album written and performed by Mizmor and Thou. Created in secret and revealed for their performance at Roadburn 2022.

"I'm an insect who dreamt he was a man and loved it. But now the dream is over. And the insect is awake."

Vinyl packaged in a custom gatefold jacket printed on heavy 24 pt. chipboard stock. Includes a 7"x11" double sided letter-pressed insert.

Recorded and mixed in February 2022 at Hightower Recording by James Whitten. Mastered at Telegraph Mastering by Adam Gonsalves. All artwork by Aaron Horkey.

1. Prefect
2. Subordinate
3. Drover of Man
4. The Host
5. Indignance
6. Manifold Lens
7. Myopia
8. The Root


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.