Your Cart is Empty


PALA "We Don't Exist"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"Featuring Chris Kuhns of Pulling Teeth/Hatewaves fame, PALA’s debut LP is a creative recipe loaded with hypnotic echos,chaotic drumming and outbursts of huge stonery riffs blended with delicate musical passages and topped off by three distinct vocalists. Fans of bands like Pelican, Circle Takes The Square and Cave In take note. This is heavy music for nerds, by nerds."

Track Listing
01. He Who Will Protect Us All
02. Don’t Ever Think You’re In Control
03. These Weights
04. Inside Of
05. Sure To Burn
06. Phase In, Phase Out
07. Where It Comes From And What It Does
08. The Singularity


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.