Your Cart is Empty

WRONG "Self-Titled"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Miami's high-energy noise rock quartet WRONG (featuring ex-members of Torche, Kylesa and Capsule) unveil their self-titled full-length debut, a raucous and modern take on 90's grunge and alternative metal. After streamrolling onto the scene in 2014 with their promising debut EP and unrelenting live show, WRONG now deliver eleven riff-driven, powerhouse songs replete with battering grooves, dissonant melodies and cathartic vocals. WRONG play noise rock for a new millennium, and this is one of the most infectious and captivating heavy debuts in years.

Track listing :
1. More Like
2. Turn In
3. Read...Erase
4. Entourage
5. Humdrum
6. Stasis
7. Mucilage
8. Fake Brain
9. Boil
10. Wrong
11. High Chair


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.