Your Cart is Empty

MORSE "Pathetic Mankind"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Morse from Montpellier (FR) offer us a second album of 11 rough tracks of bestial and sanguinary music. Recorded in August 2017 by Amaury Sauvé (Plebeian Grandstand, Birds In Row) and mastered by Serge Morattel (Knut, Year of No Light) in September 2017, this second full lenght opens the band to a powerful, energic music full of variations : from a massive and telluric sludge metal to a unbridled and imaginative noise hardcore exploring moods of ambiant guitars ...

Track Listing
1. Corrupted Senses
2. Lies and Greed
3. Feeding The Ignorance
4. Unstoppable Fire
5. Filthy ...
6. Black Sun
7. Pathetic Mankind
8. The Praise Of The Empty
9. ... Bliss
10. Choked
11. Sapped By Illness


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.