Your Cart is Empty

Terrain Vague

NUISIBLE "Slaves & Snakes"


After the EP "Inter Feces Et Urinam Nascimur" in June 2016, Nuisible comes back with 11 tracks between crust, hardcore, black metal and edge metal, something at the crossroads between Entombed, Tragedy, All Out War and Darkthrone.

Track Listing :
1. Slaves...
2. ... and Snakes
3. Evil Still
4. Death Legacy
5. Vengeful Blood
6. Interlude
7. Swarm as King
8. Two Sided Integrity
9. Burning Embers
10. Blind Paradox
11. Blur the Light