Your Cart is Empty


REVOK "Bunt Auf Grau"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"Digging deeper into the darkness and into the abyss of amplified musics with each new album, Revok are back with their third album ‘Bunt Auf Grau’. Three years after ‘Grief is My New Moniker’, the parisian band delivers a record which imposes an absolute attention on its listeners, a kind of concept album in which all tracks make one with a fierce effectiveness. Still at the crossroads where post-rock, noise-rock and hardcore-punk come together, REVOK remain on the original and iconoclastic path they took more than ten years ago."

Track Listing
01. Old marrow
02. Polluted ideas
03. Eroded mind
04. Dear worker
05. Old marrow pt.2
06. Equilaterra
07. Not weird
08. Perfection is a sin
09. Bunt Auf Grau


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.