Your Cart is Empty

SYNDROME "Floating Veins"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

It is with great pride we bring you "Floating Veins", the debut album of Syndrome, the lastest moniker under which Mathieu Vandekerckhove (Amenra, Kingdom, Sembler Deah) operates. Opposed to the emotional and violent outpour that Amenra delivers, Syndrome explores the very boundaries of introspective music.
Prepare to be taken on a narrative musical journey through five acts each painting a different picture but trancending into one dramatic moment where everything seems to fall into place perfectly. While the ambient soundscapes and the erie droning riffs are the blood, the apocalyptic drums and beats are the pulse. The tides stow the listener right into the roaring heart of Syndrome. Until it stops.

Track listing :
1. Clot
2. Floating Veins
3. Project 5
4. Wolf
5. Absence
6. Project 5 (remix by Threha Sektori)


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.