Your Cart is Empty

VENIL "My Fears Are Not Strong Enough To Save Me"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Envisioned as an expiatory story-telling of a life-changing rebirth, this album was inspired by the grief of our spoiled world.
A nearly one hour journey into ourselves, through what we were and our now gone beliefs.
An intimate and visceral experience tainted with sadness, anger and nostalgia.
No rules, no boundaries, only driven by the deepest emotions.

Track listing :
1. M Y
2. F E A R S
3. A R E
4. N O T
5. S T R O N G
6. E N O U G H
7. T O
8. S A V E
9. M E


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.